Search IRA

QEP Oversight Committee

 Membership as of 2021-22

  • Christina Morell, Institutional Research and Analytics, Co-Chair
  • Victor Luftig, College of Arts & Sciences, Co-Chair
  • Matt Banfield, Provost’s Office
  • T. Kenny Fountain, Director of Writing Across the Curriculum, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Natasha Heny, School of Education & Human Development 
  • Ashley Hurst, School of Nursing
  • Emily Keyser, Graduate Student 
  • Charlotte Matthews, School of Continuing And Professional Studies
  • Lois Myers, Institutional Research and Analytics 
  • Kathryn Neeley, School of Engineering and Applied Science 
  • Heidi Nobles, Associate Director of Writing Across the Curriculum, College of Arts & Sciences 
  • Rob Patterson, McIntire School of Commerce 
  • Andy Pennock, Frank Batten School of Leadership & Public Policy 
  • Lisa Reilly, School of Architecture 
  • Adriana Streifer, Center for Teaching Excellence 
  • Phil Trella, Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs